Monthly Workshops

Monthly chair dance workshops on Zoom. Sign up now!
The cost to join each workshop is $12USD only or you can sign up four workshops for $45USD or $99USD for ten workshops.

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
5 pm – 6 pm (PST, California time)
6 pm – 7 pm (MST, Colorado time)
7 pm – 8 pm (CST, Texas time)
8 pm – 9 pm (EST, New York time)

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
8 am – 9 am (Hong Kong, Singapore, Perth time)
9 am – 7 am (Seoul, Tokyo time)
10 am – 9 am (Sydney time)
12 pm – 1 pm (Auckland time)

  

Monthly Chair Dance Workshop

Upcoming Workshop

The upcoming workshop is going to be an ‘Intro to Acro Chair Workshop’. This is a trick-based chair workshop intended for anyone who’s new to acro chair or looking to brush up on beginner chair tricks. If you can’t make it to the live class, you may purchase the class recording ❤️