Weekly Zoom Classes

Acro Chair Dance Class on Zoom Every Week in 2021

We will be learning a new chair dance routine incorporating fun chair shapes, tricks and combos. Modifications will be given if necessary.

Each class is for $12USD only or you can sign up four classes for $40USD classes.


Upcoming Class

Stay tuned for the song announcement on Wednesday this week and for a snippet video of what we will be dancing to in the coming class soon. Bookmark this page and come back to watch the snippet or follow me on Instagram and Youtube to watch it there.

Friday, July 30, 2021

5 pm – 6 pm (PST, California time)
6 pm – 7 pm (MST, Colorado time)
7 pm – 8 pm (CST, Texas time)
8 pm – 9 pm (EST, New York time)

Saturday, July 31, 2021

8 am – 9 am (Hong Kong, Singapore, Perth time)
9 am – 10 am (Seoul, Tokyo time)
10 am – 11 am (Sydney time)
12 pm – 1 pm (Auckland time)

  

Book your spot Now ??

Weekly Zoom Classes
Choose Your Date/Time

Purchase Previous Class Recordings

Stay tuned for the song announcement on Wednesday this week and for a snippet video of what we will be dancing to in the coming class soon.

You can purchase the recording from our past weeks and watch at your own leisure. Each recording is just $12 or you can purchase four recordings and ten recordings at once for only $40 or $90 respectively.

Order Choreo Recordings
Type Choreo Name(s):

Fourth Week of July 2021
“Gomd” by Sickick

Third Week of July 2021
“Feel It” by Jacquees

Second Week of July 2021
“Go” by Delilah

First Week of July 2021
“I Love Ya” by Tank feat. Yo Gotti

Last Week of June 2021
“Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word” by Diana Krall

Third Week of June 2021
“Beez in the Trap” by Nicki Minaj and 2 Chainz

Second Week of June 2021
“It’s Cool” by Cailin Russo

First Week of June 2021
“Under The Influence” by Chris Brown

Last Week of May 2021
“Take Me To Church” by Chris Klafford

Fourth Week of May 2021
“River” by Bishop Briggs

Third Week of May 2021
“Closer” by Kings of Leon

Second Week of May 2021
“West Coast” by Lana Del Ray

First Week of May 2021
“Take It All” by Ro James

Last Week of April 2021
“Wicked Games” by Grace Carter

Third Week of April 2021
“16 Shots” by Stefflon Don

Second Week of April 2021
“Pour Some Sugar on Me” by Deff Leppard

First Week of April 2021
“For The Night” by Conor Maynard

Last Week of March 2021
“Gravity” by Sara Bareilles

Third Week of March 2021
“Baby One More Time” by Britney Spears

February 2021 Weekly Acro Chair Dance Choreographies; T-Shirt and Panties by Adina Howard, Streets by DoJa Cat, He Be Like by Ken The Man, All I Ask by Bruno Mars

January 2021 Weekly Acro Chair Dance Choreographies; “When We” by Tank, “Breathe on Me” by Britney Spears, “Come Here” by Sabrina Claudio, “Run It” by Chris Brown

November/December 2020 Weekly Acro Chair Dance Choreographies;

See you soon in class 🙂

Weekly Chair Acro Dance Class Online on Zoom; Two sessions each weekend.